FCP and Academy Elections

FCP and Academy elections are February 1 - 15, 2024

FCP members on the national ballot:
Deanne Brandstetter, MBA, RDN, CDN, FAND and Egondu Onucha, MS, RDN, CDN, FAND
House of Delegates Speaker-elect: RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND
House of Delegates Director: Tracy Wilczek, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND
**Learn more about FCP members on the national ballot here.
*Learn about all national ballot candidates here.

FCP Executive Committee ballot candidates include:
Chair-elect: Laura M. Ali, MS, RDN, LDN
Secretary: Ann Cohen, MS, RDN, LD and Shelley L. DePinto, DHSc, MS, RDN, LDN
Nominating Committee (vote for 2): Jonnell Masson, MS, RDN, CD; Toni Swanson, RDN, CSG, LD; Maxine Yeung, MS, RD