Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected FCP Executive Committee members!

Laura Ali, MS, RDN, LD (chair elect)

Ann Cohen, MS, RDN, LD (secretary)

Maxine Yeung, MS, RD (nominating chair elect)

Jonnell Masson, MS, RDN, CD (nominating committee)

These officers will begin service on June 1, 2024.

Congratulations also to FCP members elected to serve at the national level!

Deanne Brandstetter, MBA, RDN, CDN, FAND (president elect)

RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND (House of Delegates speaker elect)

Tracy Wilczek, MS, RDN, LDN, FAND (House of Delegates director)